Events hosted in the Lynn Valley Village plaza? What is on in Lynn Valley North Vancouver?

Weekly View
Sun. 24 Mar, 2019 - Sat. 30 Mar, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Monday, March 25, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

English Conversation Corner (1:00 pm - 2:30 pm)

Come practice your English language skills in a fun group of other new speakers.

Meet new people, learn English, and have fun! This program is presented in partnership with the Baha'is of North Vancouver.

Drop in! No registration required.

Location: Lynn Valley
Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 28 2019.
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Audience:  All Ages

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, March 28, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Friday, March 29, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, March 30, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar