Events hosted in the Lynn Valley Village plaza? What is on in Lynn Valley North Vancouver?

Weekly View
Sun. 9 Dec, 2018 - Sat. 15 Dec, 2018

Sunday, December 09, 2018

Carols in the Village (3:30 pm - 5:30 pm)

nvrc18 lvchristmas online 472x394 fa jpgTis the season to be jolly! NVRC welcomes all to the annual Christmas in the Village at Lynn Valley Village. Join us for a fun-filled afternoon of caroling, cookie decorating, crafting and more. Activities will take place in the community room and on the plaza, Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to all.

Monday, December 10, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

English Conversation Corner (1:00 pm - 2:30 pm)

Come practice your English language skills in a fun group of other new speakers.

Meet new people, learn English, and have fun! This program is presented in partnership with the Baha'is of North Vancouver.

Drop in! No registration required.

Location:  Lynn Valley
Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 11 2018.
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Audience:  All Ages

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Holiday Crafternoon (3:00 pm - 4:30 pm)

Stop by our craft station to make a gift to give for the holidays. Ages 6 and up.

No registration required.

Location: Lynn Valley
Time: Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Audience: Children

Friday, December 14, 2018

Cider and Songs Open House (1:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

Come and enjoy some festive holiday cheer and sip a cup of sweet cider as the Argyle High School Choir sings some songs to get you in the festive spirit!

No registration required.

Location: Lynn Valley
Time: Friday, December 14, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Audience: All Ages

Saturday, December 15, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar