The Lynn Valley Community

Upcoming events in the village

English Conversation Corner

Date: Tue. 13 Nov, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Duration: 1 Hour 30 Minutes

Come practice your English language skills in a fun group of other new speakers.

Meet new people, learn English, and have fun! This program is presented in partnership with the Baha'is of North Vancouver.

Drop in! No registration required.

Location:  Lynn Valley
Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 11 2018.
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Audience:  All Ages

Search Calendar

Welcome to Lynn Valley Village ...

Anchored by Lynn Valley public library, this pedestrian-only village has a diverse selection of shops and services. Many of the shops and services focus on environmentally conscious products and green alternatives, in keeping with the lifestyle and landscape of the Lynn Valley Community.

The Village is home to the popular Live in Lynn Valley summer concert series and numerous community events.  As in recent years many of our business and services have been voted favorites in the North Shore News Readers Choice Awards 2015.

The Village is centrally located in Lynn Valley on the corner of Lynn Valley Road and Mountain Highway