Lynn Valley Village

Events under 'Lynn Valley Main Library'
Friday, March 22, 2019

These events are all put on by the Lynn Valley Main Library, Lynn Valley Village.  For more information about what is on at the Library sign up for their newsletter.  

Event Name

Date

Meet Your Mayor

Come meet your Mayor!

Newly elected Mayor Mike Little will be connecting with residents on issues of local importance and answering questions from the community.

Drop in for an informal chat with District of North Vancouver Mayor Mike Little.

All events are subject to change. Check back for updates.

Location: Lynn Valley
Time:
Repeats every month on April, May, June, July, October, November on the second Tuesday until Tue Dec 31 2019. Also includes Tue Mar 05 2019, Tue Dec 03 2019.
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Audience: All Ages

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 (10:00 am - 11:00 am)
This event does not repeat

Meet Your Mayor

Come meet your Mayor!

Newly elected Mayor Mike Little will be connecting with residents on issues of local importance and answering questions from the community.

Drop in for an informal chat with District of North Vancouver Mayor Mike Little.

All events are subject to change. Check back for updates.

Location: Lynn Valley
Time:
Repeats every month on April, May, June, July, October, November on the second Tuesday until Tue Dec 31 2019. Also includes Tue Mar 05 2019, Tue Dec 03 2019.
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Audience: All Ages

Tuesday, December 03, 2019 (10:00 am - 11:00 am)
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar