StoryTales

Date: Tue. 1 May, 2018 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Duration: 30 Minutes

Storytimes support & develop early literacy through singing, talking, reading, and playing.

StoryTales is for children aged 3-5 years old.

No registration required. Drop in!

Can't make this session? Join us at Parkgate or Capilano!

Location: Lynn Valley

Time:
Repeats every week until Tue May 29, 2018.
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am

Audience: Children

Event listing on nvdpl.ca

 

Search Calendar