The Lynn Valley Community

Upcoming events in the village

StoryTales

Date: Wed. 24 May, 2017 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Duration: 30 Minutes

Storytimes support & develop early literacy through singing, talking, reading, and playing.

StoryTales is for children aged 3-5 years old. No registration required. Drop in! Call 604-984-02486, ext. 8141.

Can't make this session? Join us at Parkgate or Capilano

Location: Lynn Valley

Time:

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Nov 30 2016.

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 12, 2016  - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 16, 2016  - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:00am

Audience: Children

Search Calendar

Welcome to Lynn Valley Village ...

Anchored by Lynn Valley public library, this pedestrian-only village has a diverse selection of shops and services. Many of the shops and services focus on environmentally conscious products and green alternatives, in keeping with the lifestyle and landscape of the Lynn Valley Community.

The Village is home to the popular Live in Lynn Valley summer concert series and numerous community events.  As in recent years many of our business and services have been voted favorites in the North Shore News Readers Choice Awards 2015.

The Village is centrally located in Lynn Valley on the corner of Lynn Valley Road and Mountain Highway