The Lynn Valley Community

Upcoming events in the village

Family Storytime

Date: Sat. 13 Oct, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Duration: 1 Hour

Stories, rhymes and songs for the whole family!

Children of all ages are invited to enjoy a Saturday morning of stories and fun at the library.

Drop in!

NOTE: starting September 2018, we have made changes to storytime age groups. Storytimes are specifically prepared for the age groups listed above, and are tailored to the developmental stages and interests of each group. Please chat with a children's librarian if you have any questions!

Location: Lynn Valley
Time:
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 01 2018.
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Audience: All Ages Children

Event listing on nvdpl.ca

Search Calendar

Welcome to Lynn Valley Village ...

Anchored by Lynn Valley public library, this pedestrian-only village has a diverse selection of shops and services. Many of the shops and services focus on environmentally conscious products and green alternatives, in keeping with the lifestyle and landscape of the Lynn Valley Community.

The Village is home to the popular Live in Lynn Valley summer concert series and numerous community events.  As in recent years many of our business and services have been voted favorites in the North Shore News Readers Choice Awards 2015.

The Village is centrally located in Lynn Valley on the corner of Lynn Valley Road and Mountain Highway