The Lynn Valley Community

Upcoming events in the village

English Conversation Circle

Date: Tue. 13 Mar, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Duration: 1 Hour 30 Minutes

Come practice your English language skills in a fun group of other new speakers.

Meet new people, learn English, and have fun! This program is presented in partnership with the Baha'is of North Vancouver.

Drop in! No registration required.

Location: Lynn Valley

Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 29 2018.
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Audience: All Ages

 

Search Calendar

Welcome to Lynn Valley Village ...

Anchored by Lynn Valley public library, this pedestrian-only village has a diverse selection of shops and services. Many of the shops and services focus on environmentally conscious products and green alternatives, in keeping with the lifestyle and landscape of the Lynn Valley Community.

The Village is home to the popular Live in Lynn Valley summer concert series and numerous community events.  As in recent years many of our business and services have been voted favorites in the North Shore News Readers Choice Awards 2015.

The Village is centrally located in Lynn Valley on the corner of Lynn Valley Road and Mountain Highway