The Lynn Valley Community

Upcoming events in the village

BabyTales

Date: Thu. 15 Mar, 2018 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Duration: 30 Minutes

Storytimes support & develop early literacy through singing, talking, reading, and playing. Join us!

BabyTales is for babies under 24 months old. No registration required.

Can't make this session? Join us at Capilano or Parkgate!

Location: Lynn Valley

Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Mar 15 2018.
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Audience: Children

 

Search Calendar

Welcome to Lynn Valley Village ...

Anchored by Lynn Valley public library, this pedestrian-only village has a diverse selection of shops and services. Many of the shops and services focus on environmentally conscious products and green alternatives, in keeping with the lifestyle and landscape of the Lynn Valley Community.

The Village is home to the popular Live in Lynn Valley summer concert series and numerous community events.  As in recent years many of our business and services have been voted favorites in the North Shore News Readers Choice Awards 2015.

The Village is centrally located in Lynn Valley on the corner of Lynn Valley Road and Mountain Highway