The Lynn Valley Community

Upcoming events in the village

BabyTales

Date: Thu. 12 Oct, 2017 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Duration: 30 Minutes

Storytimes support & develop early literacy through singing, talking, reading, and playing. Join us!

BabyTales is for babies under 24 months old. No registration required. Call 604-984-0286, ext. 8141 for more information.

Can't make this session? We're also hosting BabyTales at Lynn Valley at 10:00am, or you can join us at Parkgate or Capilano!

Location: Lynn Valley
Time:
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 01 2017.
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Audience: Children

Event Listing on nvdpl.ca

 

Search Calendar

Welcome to Lynn Valley Village ...

Anchored by Lynn Valley public library, this pedestrian-only village has a diverse selection of shops and services. Many of the shops and services focus on environmentally conscious products and green alternatives, in keeping with the lifestyle and landscape of the Lynn Valley Community.

The Village is home to the popular Live in Lynn Valley summer concert series and numerous community events.  As in recent years many of our business and services have been voted favorites in the North Shore News Readers Choice Awards 2015.

The Village is centrally located in Lynn Valley on the corner of Lynn Valley Road and Mountain Highway