The Lynn Valley Community

Upcoming events in the village

English Conversation Circle

Date: Tue. 14 Nov, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Duration: 1 Hour 30 Minutes

Come practice your English language skills in a fun group of other new speakers.

Meet new people, learn English, and have fun! This program is presented in partnership with the Baha'is of North Vancouver. Drop in! No registration required.

Location: Lynn Valley

Time:  Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 12 2017 except Mon Oct 09 2017.
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Audience: All Ages

Search Calendar

Welcome to Lynn Valley Village ...

Anchored by Lynn Valley public library, this pedestrian-only village has a diverse selection of shops and services. Many of the shops and services focus on environmentally conscious products and green alternatives, in keeping with the lifestyle and landscape of the Lynn Valley Community.

The Village is home to the popular Live in Lynn Valley summer concert series and numerous community events.  As in recent years many of our business and services have been voted favorites in the North Shore News Readers Choice Awards 2015.

The Village is centrally located in Lynn Valley on the corner of Lynn Valley Road and Mountain Highway